Bestuur regio Leuven

NicoCreces

Nico Creces
Voorzitter

Diestsesteenweg 623
3202 Rillaar (Aarschot)

Tel. +32 495 514 369
nico.creces@gmail.com

Jeroen Bolckmans

Raadslid

Mechelsestraat 172 bus 0002
3000 Leuven

Tel. +32 477 969 212
jeroen.bolckmans@vlaamsbelang.org
NicoCreces

Jan Meulepas
Secretaris

E. Vlieberghlaan 18
3010 Kessel-Lo (Leuven)

Tel. +32 495 267 683
jan.meulepas@vlaamsbelang.org
NicoCreces

Hagen Goyvaerts
Persverantwoordelijke

Huttelaan 21
3001 Heverlee (Leuven)

Tel. +32 497 280 434
hagen.goyvaerts@telenet.be

NicoCreces

Willy Smout
Provincieraadslid

Schellekensberg 64
3290 Schaffen (Diest)

Tel. +32 474 991 615
willy.smout@telenet.be
NicoCreces

Bart De Geeter
Penningmeester

Edelzangerslaan 44/13
3010 Kessel-Lo (Leuven)

Tel. +32 495 172 816
bartdegeeter@skynet.be
NicoCreces

Alain Verschaeren
Raadslid

Kruisstraat 255
3120 Tremelo

Tel. +32 474 691 070
alain.verschaeren1@telenet.be
NicoCreces

Eddy Mortier
Raadslid

Nieuwe Weg 2
3190 Boortmeerbeek

Tel. +32 486 294 649
eddyrommy@hotmail.com
NicoCreces

Joël Dereze
Raadslid

Ark van Noëstraat 30
3300 Tienen

Tel. +32 478 670 216
dereze.joel@telenet.be
NicoCreces

Joris De Vriendt
Raadslid

Voort 43
3272 Testelt (Scherpenheuvel)

Tel. +32 484 128 233
joris.de.vriendt@telenet.be
NicoCreces

Suzy Wouters
Raadslid – Vlaams Volksvertegenwoordiger

Vossekotstraat 131
3271 Zichem (Scherpenheuvel-Z.)

Tel. +32 474 739 240
suzy.wouters@gmail.com

Ghislain Briers
Raadslid

Molenstraat 28
3473 Waanrode (Kortenaken)

Tel. +32 468 303 775
ghislainbriers@hotmail.com

Brigitte ‘Bieke’ Gielen
Raadslid

Marslaan 48
3270 Scherpenheuvel (S-Zichem)

Tel. +32 470 944 669
brigittegielen@protonmail.com